New year’s resolutions

Since I got back home from New Zealand a week ago or so, I picked up my life with a fresh energy and a different perspective. It happened to be on December, which drives me automatically to 2016 resolutions.
My resolutions aren’t very surprising nor shocking.
I have decided to share my fitness and weight loss journey with you guys, once a month, story-stile.
But that’s nothing next to my ultimate goal – GETTING BETTER AT LONG TERM PROJECTS. Quite an ambitious goal, I know… You’ll know if I had it or not on December 2016, if a year from now I’ll be still maintaining this cute little blog.
What are your resolutions? Do you still feel you need them? And THE question- what new year’s resolution did you fulfill in the past?

Leave a Reply

